City Council

City Council

The Justin City Council is composed of a mayor and six council members. 


  • Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    City Council Chambers
    415 N College Avenue
    Justin, TX 76247

Council Members

  • Mayor – James Clark
  • Place 1 – Ricky Jones
  • Place 2 – Tomas Mendoza
  • Place 3 – John Mounce
  • Place 4  - Alyssa Linenkugel
  • Place 5 – Dylan James
  • Place 6 – Chrissa Hartle

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted 72 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are posted after City Council approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Attending Meetings

Citizens are welcome to attend the open meeting, which generally begins at 5 p.m.

Rules for Public Comments

Mayor Information

The mayor or a City Council member is available to meet with clubs, civic groups, homeowner associations, nonprofit organizations, school students and scout troops. For scheduling and information, call 940-648-2541

  1. Councilman Jones

    Ricky Jones


  1. Councilman Mounce

    John Mounce

    Mayor Pro Tem

  1. Mayor Clark

    James Clark


  1. Councilwoman Hartle

    Chrissa Hartle


  1. Councilman Mendoza

    Tomas Mendoza


  1. Councilman James

    Dylan James