Mayor & City Council

Mayor, David Wilson: dwilson@cityofjustin.com

Mayor Pro Tem, Eric Priddy: epriddy@cityofjustin.com

Councilmembers:

Teri Addington: taddington@cityofjustin.com

Lynn Crites: lcrites@cityofjustin.com

Charlotte Moore: cmoore@cityofjustin.com

Alan Woodall: awoodall@cityofjustin.com