Directory

       Name                                       Title                                   Contact Information   

City Council

                                

David Wilson

Mayor

dwilson@cityofjustin.com

Alan Woodall

Mayor Pro-tem

awoodall@cityofjustin.com

Lynn Crites

Councilmember

lcrites@citofjustin.com

Charlotte Moore

Councilmember

cmoore@cityofjustin.com

John Mounce

Councilmember

jmounce@cityofjustin.com

Brad Rieger

Councilmember

brieger@cityofjustin.com


Administration 

 

Cori Reaume

City Manager

creaume@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x114

Josh Armstrong

Finance Director

jarmstrong@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x101

Brittany Andrews

City Secretary

bandrews@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x103

Abbey Reece

Management Analyst

areece@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x115

Dan Coleman

Development Coordinator

dcoleman@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x106

Angela Hulse

Accounting Technician

ahulse@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x116

Betsy King

Chris Young

Michelle Gomez

Utility Billing Supervisor

Admin Assistant

Code Enforcement Officer

bking@cityofjustin.com

admin@cityofjustin.com

code@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x104

940-648-2541

940-648-2541 x111

Public Works 

Steve Martin

Public Works Director

smartin@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x117

Gilbert Ramirez

Ramiro Ramirez

Wastewater Superintendent

Parks & Municipal Maintenance Superintendent

gramirez@cityofjustin.com

rramirez@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x110

940-648-2541 x118

Library & Court

 

Lesa Keith

Library Director and Court Clerk

lkeith@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x112